A multidisciplinary database of tens of thousands of ebook titles on many academic subjects, from university and scholarly presses. Provided by EbscoHost. Preview the new Ebook Academic Collection interface.
Ebooks Minnesota is an online ebook collection for all Minnesotans. The collection covers a wide variety of subjects for readers of all ages, and features content from our state's independent publishers, including some of our best literature and nonfiction.
Gale Virtual Reference is a searchable collection of digital reference works. The collection is made up of authoritative and respected subject encyclopedias and more.
A collection of electronic reference books published by Oxford, including bilingual dictionaries, English dictionaries and reference tools, subject-specific dictionaries, and quotation books.
Searches Internet Archive eBooks as well as some eBooks from public libraries. Borrow an eBook from the growing collection of mainly 20th Century titles available now in PDF or ePub formats.
Over 5 million book titles from partner institutions in digital form. Items are under varying copyright restrictions but many are in the public domain. Downloading and printing not available, but most of the collections allow for full-text online reading.
A cooperative digitization effort by the American Historical Association and Columbia University Press. Small collection of academic eBooks on historical topics.
Over 10,000 volumes of primary sources for American social history. Collection focuses on education, psychology, American history, sociology, religion, and science and technology.
Topics include art, science, history, music, religion, and fiction. Over 500 titles available to the public. To view public titles, use "Browse Public Titles" option.
