Business and Management

Scholarly and professional business articles. There are also company profiles, SWOT analyses, business dissertations, and articles from the Wall Street Journal.

Great company and industry information, including company profiles, SWOT analyses, market share and financial reports, and industry overviews.

Articles from business journals and magazines. Includes publications like the Harvard Business Review, BusinessWeek, Fortune, and Industry Week. Also contains company profiles, industry reports, and SWOT analyses. Preview the new Business Source Premier interface.

Currently, this is the best source for doing research on private companies.

Research, data and commentary on stocks, bonds, funds, and industries. Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Bond Reports, Register & Company Profiles.

Investment analysis of comapnies, including stock price data and performance, business description, and detailed operating information.
Introductory ValueLine video.

A database that provides information on nonprofits and access to many IRS 990 forms. The IRS 990 form is the primary financial report of most nonprofit organizations.

Scholarly journal articles in a wide variety of subject areas from the publisher Sage.

Historical, full-text access to select scholarly journals in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities, extending back to the beginning of their runs. (Full-text for the past 3-5 years will be absent.) Use the Advanced Search to limit to disciplinary collections. Or, click on Browse to view journal collections in the following fields: Business, Economics, Finance, Management & Organizational Behavior, Marketing & Advertising, and Public Policy & Administration.

A good starting place for articles on almost any topic - both scholarly journals and magazines are included. Preview the new Academic Search Premier interface.

Comprehensive source of statistics collected by the federal government.

Scholarly journal articles, books, dissertations and more on the subject of psychology. An extensive and comprehensive resource. Preview the new PsycINFO interface.

Working papers, articles and conference proceedings on international affairs.

custom description with link here.

Scholarly articles on subjects related to communication and mass media. Preview the new Communication & Mass Media Complete interface.