Nursing

Scholarly articles on nursing and allied health topics.

MEDLINE is the most comprehensive source of journal articles in the health sciences. Please note: the citations listed in PubMed are the same citations listed in this MEDLINE via EBSCO, but PubMed provides a different search interface and is freely available to all without a subscription.

Free version of MEDLINE, the most comprehensive source of journal articles in the health sciences. Go to PubMed via the library's website to access links to full-text articles in the library's electronic journal subscriptions. Look for buttons labeled "Check for Full Text" or "Free Full Text".

Systematic reviews about healthcare treatments, interventions, methodology, and diagnostic tests for evidence-based practice.

UpToDate offers topical reviews providing evidence-based information to aid health care clinicians in decision-making.

Scholarly journal articles about nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine. It also includes full-text dissertations, streaming videos, and evidence-based systematic reviews.

Scholarly journal articles, books, dissertations and more on the subject of psychology. An extensive and comprehensive resource.

Scholarly and professional articles and reports on complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.

A good starting place for articles on almost any topic - both scholarly journals and magazines are included.

Scholarly journal articles in a wide variety of subject areas from the publisher Sage.

Access to the Wiley Full Collection, a multi-disciplinary collection of over 1500 peer-reviewed journals from the publisher Wiley.

Access to over 2000 academic, peer-reviewed journals published by Elsevier across all subject areas.